The website is down. Their servers might have crashed or it can be just maintenance.
They just posted a Twitter update. The website will be back online soon.
Flagged by Google as a malware site??? WTF???
From "Advisory provided by Google":
"What happened when Google visited this site?
Of the 11 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 1 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2009-12-02, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2009-12-02.
Malicious software is hosted on 1 domain(s), including bablodos.com/.
This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS33182 (DIMENOC).
Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware?
Over the past 90 days, mobilesyrup.com did not appear to function as an intermediary for the infection of any sites.
Has this site hosted malware?
No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days.
How did this happen?
In some cases, third parties can add malicious code to legitimate sites, which would cause us to show the warning message."